Der ausbleibende Sommer

Taglilienzeit
Taglilienzeit

Ich habe mir nach dem Urlaub eine Palme für das Wohnzimmer zugelegt und eines meiner Landschaftsbilder auf Leinwand ziehen lassen. So hole ich mir den Sommer nach Hause. Außerdem nutzen wir jede Regenpause um nachzusehen, was der Sommer für uns parat hält und am deutlichsten wird die Schönheit des Sommers in der Natur. Für alle, die den Sommer suchen, gibt es einen kleinen Blumengruß!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    Latricia Ayers (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:11)


    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  • #2

    Damon Trueblood (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:25)


    Incredible quest there. What occurred after? Take care!

  • #3

    Gabriel Waid (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 15:02)


    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this site is really pleasant.

  • #4

    Kasha Felch (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:31)


    We stumbled over here by a different page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

  • #5

    Erminia Correia (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:25)


    Superb, what a webpage it is! This weblog provides useful data to us, keep it up.

  • #6

    Creola Schroyer (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 22:45)


    What's up to every body, it's my first go to see of this web site; this blog carries awesome and truly excellent data in support of visitors.

  • #7

    Edison Bentz (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 23:14)


    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.

  • #8

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:09)


    Hello it's me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this site is actually good and the viewers are in fact sharing nice thoughts.

  • #9

    Rosio Walworth (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:47)


    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Thanks!

Besuchen Sie auch meine Züchterwebsite

www.traum-hovawart.de